关于润森

在以更高的精度为标志的世界级定制制造方面,Runsom 是全球创新企业的首选。 我们与世界各地的组织合作,使用各种优质材料(包括各种塑料和金属)制造精密加工零件。

使用 Runsom,您可以在短短几天内通过我们提供全方位服务的一站式商店快速将创意变成有形产品或零件。 享受从产品设计和快速原型制作到组装和运输的一切,与值得信赖的制造商从头到尾。

qt
c22

我们做什么?

Runsom 专注于数控铣削数控车削, 瑞士加工和快速成型。 我们也可以提供 压铸注塑服务。 我们的机加工零件被世界各地的专业工程公司和原始设备制造商使用。 我们为众多行业提供服务,包括航空航天、汽车、医疗和牙科、监控设备、电子、摩托车和自行车等。

为什么您可以信赖 Runsom?

Runsom 是一个ISO9001:2015 认证制造商,我们对质量有非常严格的要求。 质量已融入我们的产品中,并在我们生产过程的每一步进行监控。

1. 我们经验丰富的工程团队可以为我们的客户提供增值建议,以优化他们的产品并节省成本。
2.我们最新的先进制造机器可以确保我们实现高精度和复杂的结构。
3.提供原材料可追溯性和表面处理报告。

qua1 (1)

工厂及设施

Runsom 配备了高精度的 3 轴、4 轴和 5 轴进口机器,使我们能够满足严格的公差要求。 我们的材料全部来自统一的材料供应商基地,这样我们就可以确保每个产品的材料不仅正确而且质量上乘。 而我们的汽车坐标测量机(CMM)可以快速给我们测量结果。

经常被问到的问题

常问问题

About Runsom

When it comes to world-class custom manufacturing marked by next-level precision, Runsom is the preferred choice for innovative businesses worldwide. We partner with organizations around the world to craft precise machined parts in a variety of high-quality materials, including various plastics and metals.

With Runsom, you can quickly go from idea to tangible product or part in just a few days with our full-service one-stop shop. Enjoy everything from product design and rapid prototyping down to assembly and shipping with one trusted manufacturer from start to finish.

qt
c22

What do we do?

Runsom focus on CNC millingCNC turning, Swiss machining and rapid prototyping. We also can provide die casting and injection molding services. Our machined parts are used by professional engineering companies and original equipment manufacturers worldwide. We serve a vast number of industries including Aerospace, Automotive,  Medical & Dental, Monitoring equipment, electronics, Motorcycle & Bicycle, and many others.

Why you can count on Runsom?

Runsom is an ISO9001:2015 Certificated manufacturer and we have very strict requirement of quality.  Quality is built into our products and monitored at every step in our production process.

1. Our experienced engineering team can provide value added suggestions to our customers to optimize their products and lead to costs saving.
2.Our latest advanced manufacturing machines can ensure us to achieve high precision and complex structures.
3.Raw material trace-ability and surface treatment report available.

qua1 (1)

Factory and Facilities

Runsom is equiped with high precision 3-, 4-and 5-axis imported machines which enable us to meet tight tolerances. Our materials all come from the unified material supplier base so that we can ensure not only correct but also good-quality materials for each product. And our automotive coordinate measuring machine (CMM) can give us measurement results quickly.

Frequently Asked Question

faq