CNC铝加工

通过我们全面的 CNC 铝材服务,将您的想法变为现实。
我们将与您携手合作,从原型创建到最终产品的生产。

专业定制cnc铝制品

Runsom 铝加工团队随时准备 24/7 工作。

我们知道现在轻金属的使用很频繁。 这使得铝加工元件对许多行业都非常有吸引力。 对您来说幸运的是,数控铝加工多年来一直是我们的顶级知识。
这种专业知识使我们能够生产具有最复杂几何形状的定制精密铝元件,并为我们的客户保证具有预期可重复性的高精度结果。 Runsom 努力使我们的 CNC 车间使用市场上可用的最新技术进行更新。 此外,Runsom 通过持续培训确保整个团队始终做好准备。 此外,Runsom 不断致力于改进我们的铝加工工艺,以提高效率并确保质量,同时满足客户的要求。

定制CNC铝加工原型

铝制 CNC 原型制作是解决复杂布局验证和制造前测试的强大工具。 它使您能够快速识别和纠正任何设计问题,让您安心地进入制造步骤,尤其是在您要进行批量生产时。 我们熟练的工程师将与您合作,确保您的原型结果令人满意。 他们的工作流程包括:

  • 评估项目的每个目标。
  • 分析您的设计。
  • 满足任何独特的要求,例如混合焊接、EDM 或电火花线切割工艺。

Runsom 将这一详细的验证步骤作为您产品开发生命周期的一部分,以确保您在所需的上市时间和预算内使用最好的材料获得一流的加工结果。

 

加工面
铝2

定制 CNC 铝制工件制造

当然,您不想要随处可见的标准零件。 Runsom 了解您和我们所有客户对专业定制铝制零件的需求。 为了帮助您准确获得所需,我们以极具竞争力和实惠的价格提供技术、经验和技能。 此外,我们通过最强大的表面处理工艺来补充我们的制造能力。 这使我们能够确保涵盖设计所需的属性。 这些过程包括:

  • 喷砂。
  • 喷粉。
  • 阳极氧化。
  • 抛光。
  • 电泳。
  • 铬化。
  • 绘画。

我们的质量控制 (QC) 和质量保证 (QA) 系统得到了 ISO9001 质量标准的严格应用的支持。 结合高效的制造流程和适应性强的定制工程,您无需担心能否及时交付复杂的定制项目并达到您期望的质量标准。

在加工操作中使用铝的好处

一种坚固轻便的材料
最佳可加工性
高耐腐蚀性
显着的导电性
可以进行表面处理和阳极氧化
降低制造成本
可回收材料

5轴数控铣铝

如果您需要最高级别的 5 轴 CNC 铣削铝以涵盖您需要制造的各种铝元件,那就别无所求。 Runsom 可以应对所有类型的铝铣削任务,这些任务需要极高的精度和复杂的几何形状才能生成所需的零件。 Runsom 还可以满足非常严格的公差和您可能有的任何表面光洁度要求。

5轴数控铣铝的5大优势

  • 减少设置以节省时间并提高生产力。
  • 高旋转精度导致更高的质量。
  • 复杂几何形状的可能性,误差有限,成本降低。
  • 在恒定切屑负载下快速去除材料。
  • 高质量的表面光洁度。
数控加工1
cnc-铝加工

提高 CNC 铝加工尺寸稳定性的 5 个步骤

面临启动 CNC 铝材项目的挑战?

你从我们这里得到什么:

符合产品规格的铝合金类型。
以足够的刚度进行加工以支持切削载荷。
为给定的刀具和给定的铝合金类型选择的切削参数。
去除切屑和冷却液将不再是问题。
使用专用工具实现高精度和一致的加工。

采用集成加工工艺的铝制零件

通常,需要不止一个过程来实现所需的零件。 更重要的是,当您的生产需要从几件升级到数百件或更多件时,您需要一个全面的解决方案来实现更高效、更准确和更具成本效益的流程。

为帮助您实现目标,我们评估每个项目,重点关注元件的复杂性和可制造性,分析制造成本,并生成符合您的设计和特定要求的路径。

3 轴、4 轴和 5 轴 CNC 铣削、CNC 车削和不同生产策略的组合使我们能够将铝合金原型的能力提高到最终产品中,并轻松处理任何任务,同时节省时间和钱。 最佳组合包括传统的制造技术,如 EDM、线切割、压铸、熔模铸造、铝挤压和锻造。

阳极氧化

发现我们提供的铝材料等级

有许多特性使铝成为各种应用的最佳选择。 这些特性包括柔韧性、可焊接性、高强度重量比、耐腐蚀性、低重量、导电性和出色的阳极氧化表面光洁度。 由于其低廉的价格和可成型性,各种各样的企业和行业都使用铝。 了解您的项目需求在选择铝牌号类型方面起着至关重要的作用。

中国铝加工

Runsom Precision 在中国提供种类繁多的铝加工,以满足我们客户的特定要求和需求。 从标准铣削到高精度数控铝加工,您可以从我们在中国的铝加工中获得您所需要的。

我们流程的效率使其成为我们客户非常具有成本效益的解决方案,您也可以在与我们一起购买铝零件时从中受益。 此外,我们涵盖不同的铝等级,包括最需要的 7075 和 6061 铝合金。

通常使用这些合金是因为它们提供了非常有趣的机械性能,包括:

  • 负担能力
  • 可塑性
  • 强度
  • 耐腐蚀性能

您是否担心您的铝制零件由于材料的柔软性和延展性而对加工构成挑战? 你不用担心。
我们的专业团队在我们的铝加工中国车间使用先进的机械和工具,这使我们能够找到解决可能出现的任何挑战的方法。
我们对独特的铝加工要求和一流的铝加工中国设施的深入了解帮助我们达到客户期望的精度和可重复性。

铝数控加工服务和我们通常生产的零件

以下是我们经常为客户生产的 CNC 加工铝零件的候选清单:

  • 玩具
  • 液压配件
  • 相机
  • 前面板
  • 修整工具
  • 医疗器械
  • 照明灯具
  • 运动控制器
  • 摩托车配件
  • 无线广播
铝3

我们在CNC铝加工领域不断努力

您是否需要用于汽车或医疗应用的机加工铝原型或定制铝零件? 别再看了! 我们是来帮你的。 让我们的专家指导您实现 CNC 铝加工目标。 通过我们全面的流程,您可以放心,您会看到您的想法变成现实。

CNC Aluminum Machining

Transform your idea into a reality with our comprehensive CNC aluminum service.
We'll work hand-in-hand with you from the prototype creation to the production of the final product.

Professional CNC Aluminum Machining Team

Our aluminum machining team is ready to work 24/7.

We know the use of lightweight metals is frequent nowadays. This makes aluminum machining elements very appealing for many industries. Fortunately for you, CNC aluminum machining has been our top knowledge for years.
Such expertise enables us to produce custom precision aluminum elements with the most complex geometries and to guarantee highly accurate results with the expected repeatability for our clients. We strive to keep our CNC workshop updated with the latest technology that is available in the market. Also, we make sure the whole team is always prepared by having continuous training. Additionally, we constantly work on enhancing our aluminum machining processes to increase efficiency and ensure quality while complying with the requirements of our clients.

 CNC Aluminum Machining Prototypes​

Aluminum CNC prototyping is a powerful tool to address complicated layout verification and pre-manufacturing testing. It enables you to identify and correct any design problems quickly for you to proceed to the manufacturing step with peace of mind, especially if you are going for mass production. Our skillful engineers will work with you to ensure your prototype results are more than satisfactory. Their working process includes:

  • Evaluating every objective on your project.
  • Analyzing your design.
  • Meeting any unique requirements such as a mixture of welding, EDM, or wire EDM processes.

And we provide this detailed verification step as part of your product development lifecycle to guarantee you get top-notch machining results with the best materials and within your desired time to market and budget.

 

machined-surface
aluminum2

Custom Aluminum Parts​ Manufacturing

Of course, you don't want standard parts you can buy anywhere and everywhere. We understand the need for specialized custom aluminum parts you and all of our customers have. To help you get exactly what you need, we offer technology, experience, and skills at very competitive and affordable prices. Moreover, we complement our manufacturing capabilities with the most powerful surface finish processes. This allows us to ensure we cover the properties required by design. These processes include:

  • Sandblasting.
  • Powder blasting.
  • Anodizing.
  • Polishing.
  • Electrophoresis.
  • Chromating.
  • Painting.

Our Quality Control (QC) and Quality Assurance (QA) systems are supported by strict application of the ISO9001 quality standards. With the combination of efficient manufacturing processes and adaptable custom engineering, you don't need to worry about your complex custom project being delivered in time and reaching the quality standards you expect.

Benefits Of Using Aluminum In Machining Operations

A Strong and Lightweight Material
Optimal Machinability
High Corrosion Resistance
Significant Electrical Conductivity
Possibility to Perform Surface Finishing and Anodization
Reduced Manufacturing Costs
Recyclable Material

5-axis CNC Milling Aluminum

If you require 5-axis CNC milling aluminum at the highest level to cover the variety of aluminum elements you need to manufacture, look no further. We can cope with all styles of aluminum milling tasks that require extreme precision and intricate geometries to generate the desired part. We can also comply with remarkably tight tolerances and any surface finish requirement you may have.

5 Advantages of 5-axis CNC Milling Aluminum

  • Reduced setup to save time and increase productivity.
  • High rotational precision that results in higher quality.
  • Possibility of complex geometries with limited error and reduced costs.
  • Fast material removal with constant chip load.
  • High-quality surface finish.
cncmachining1
cnc-aluminum-machining

5 Steps To Improve Dimensional Stability In CNC Aluminum Machining

Facing Challenges to Start Your CNC Aluminum Project?

What you get with us:

The type of aluminum alloy that meets product specifications.
Machining is performed with sufficient rigidity to support the cutting loads.
Cutting parameters selected for the given tool and the given type of aluminum alloy.
Getting rid of chips and cooling fluids will not be a problem anymore.
High-precision and consistent machining achieved with specialized tools.

Aluminum Parts With An Integrated Machining Process

Frequently, it takes more than a single process to achieve the part needed. Even more, when your production needs to escalate from a couple of pieces to hundreds or more, you need a comprehensive solution to achieve a more efficient, accurate, and cost-effective process.

To help you achieve your goals, we evaluate every project focusing on the complexity and manufacturability of the element, analyze the manufacturing costs, and generate a path to comply with your design and specific requirements.

The combination of 3-axis, 4-axis, and five-axis CNC milling, CNC turning, and different production tactics allow us to increase the capabilities of the aluminum alloy prototypes into the final product and handle any assignment with ease while saving time and money. The optimal combinations include conventional manufacturing techniques such as EDM, Wire EDM, Die Casting, Investment Casting, Aluminum Extrusion, and Forging.

anodizing

Discover The Aluminum Material Grades We Offer

There are plenty of properties that make aluminum the best choice for a variety of applications. These properties include flexibility, weldability, high strength to weight ratio, corrosion resistance, low weight, electric conductivity, and exceptional anodizing surface finish. Due to its low price and formability, a wide variety of businesses and industries use aluminum. Understanding the needs of your project plays a critical role in choosing the type of aluminum grade.

We Keep Striving in The CNC Aluminum Machining World

Do you need machined aluminum prototypes or custom aluminum parts for automotive, aerospace, or medical applications? Look no further! We are here to help you. Let our experts guide you in achieving your CNC aluminum machining goals. With our comprehensive processes, you can rest assured that you will see your idea transformed into a reality.