Usinage CNC de titane

Services d'usinage CNC de précision en titane sur mesure

Assurance qualité et délais d'exécution rapides

Une gamme complète de nuances de titane répond à vos exigences


    Merci de nous envoyer vos dessins. Les fichiers peuvent être compressés dans un dossier ZIP ou RAR s'ils sont trop volumineux. Nous pouvons travailler avec des fichiers au format pdf, sat, dwg, rar, zip, dxf, xt, igs, stp, step, iges, bmp, png, jpg, doc, xls, sldprt.

    Tous les téléchargements sont sécurisés et confidentiels

    Services d'usinage CNC en titane - Chine Fabricant d'usinage CNC en titane

    Runsom Precision est un atelier d'usinage CNC certifié ISO 9001 : 2015, spécialisé dans la fabrication de pièces en titane usinées CNC avec précision pour diverses industries et dans la fabrication de produits de niveau supérieur à multiples facettes pour des projets difficiles. Soutenus par des équipements et des outils internes de qualité supérieure, des machinistes hautement qualifiés et une énorme expérience, nous pouvons fournir une grande variété de composants et de pièces en alliage de titane personnalisés avec la plus haute qualité et des spécifications exactement adaptées qui aident à optimiser les chaînes d'approvisionnement des clients.

    Nos centres d'usinage CNC offrent de multiples options pour différents processus de fabrication de composants en titane , notamment le fraisage, le tournage, le perçage, etc. De plus, vous pouvez trouver une multitude d'opérations de finition de surface dans nos sélections de traitement secondaire , afin que vous puissiez profiter d' un service à guichet unique. avec nous, du choix des matières premières à la livraison des pièces finales. Les composants en titane typiques produits par Runsom Precision comprennent les capots de moteur et les boucliers thermiques, les pièces et fixations d'avion, les carters, les aubes de compresseur, les moteurs à turbine à gaz, etc. Tous ces produits ont été utilisés dans un large éventail d’applications et d’industries.

    Spécifications d'usinage CNC en titane

    Application

    Les pièces en titane ont été largement utilisées dans les industries aérospatiale, médicale, militaire et marine en raison de ses propriétés matérielles avancées.

    Tolérances

    Elle est déterminée par l'effet recherché et le titane utilisé. Une tolérance de ±0,005”(±0,13 mm) est disponible chez Runsom Precision.

    Avantages

    Rapport résistance/poids élevé, excellente résistance à la corrosion, températures de fonctionnement élevées, faible dilatation thermique et non-toxicité.

    Taille maximale de la pièce

    La taille maximale est principalement déterminée par la machine disponible et la géométrie de la pièce.

    Désavantages

    Coût élevé et faible usinabilité.

    Épaisseur du mur

    Une épaisseur de paroi minimale de ±0,03”(±0,8 mm).

    Délai de mise en œuvre

    Aussi rapide que 3 jours, mais cela sera finalement déterminé par la complexité de la pièce et la quantité de commande.

    Finitions

    Tel qu'usiné, Cémentation, Anodisation.

    En tant que matériau métallique brillant inerte, le titane se lie facilement à l'aluminium, au fer, au nickel et à d'autres métaux pour former de nombreux alliages de titane haute performance. Des attributs spécifiques peuvent différer des différents grades. Mais certaines propriétés communes du titane ci-dessous sont souvent mentionnées :

    Nuances de titane avec lesquelles nous travaillons

    Il existe une grande variété de sous-types et d’alliages de titane. Chez Runsom Precision, nous adoptons principalement les trois matériaux en titane pour l'usinage CNC . Voici un aperçu des principales qualités de titane que nous maîtrisons :

    Titane Grade 1

    Le titane de grade 1 est le premier des quatre grades de titane commercialement pur avec une grande tolérance aux chocs et à la corrosion, et une excellente soudabilité, qui possède la plus grande douceur et ductilité de ces grades. 

    Titane Grade 2

    Le titane de grade 2 est un titane alpha pur plus résistant que le grade 1 et offre également une grande biocompatibilité et une résistance à la corrosion. Par conséquent, ce type d'alliage de titane est largement utilisé dans toutes les formes de produits pour les services industriels. 

    Titane Grade 5 | 3.7164 | Ti6Al4V

    Le titane de grade 5 offre une résistance et une tolérance à la température supérieures à celles offertes par le grade 2. C'est la raison pour laquelle ce type d'alliage de titane est bien connu pour ses excellentes propriétés et est le plus couramment utilisé dans de vastes applications.

    Si vous ne savez toujours pas quel matériau en titane est le mieux adapté à vos besoins d'usinage CNC, Runsom Precision a juste votre réponse. Nous sommes prêts à relever tous les défis et nous nous efforçons d'être les meilleurs de cette industrie. Téléchargez simplement votre fichier de conception et recevez un devis instantané , ainsi que des commentaires DfM.

    Pièces usinées CNC en titane pour les applications industrielles

    Le titane est un matériau idéal pour un grand nombre d'applications d'ingénierie, en particulier dans les industries aérospatiale, marine, médicale, énergétique, etc. Cela dépend en grande partie de ses caractéristiques matérielles exceptionnelles telles qu'un excellent rapport résistance/poids, une bonne résistance à la corrosion, et la biocompatibilité. La résistance des alliages de titane est le double de celle de l'aluminium, mais il est 60 % plus léger que ce dernier. C'est exactement pourquoi les alliages de titane sont fortement mis en avant par les fabricants dans des domaines critiques tels que les avions, les engins spatiaux et les instruments chirurgicaux.

    Les utilisations médicales du titane comprennent :

    En tant qu'alliage doté de nombreuses caractéristiques supérieures, le titane est généralement considéré comme un choix optimal pour les pièces usinées CNC avec des applications ou des exigences spécifiques. Avec son impressionnant rapport résistance/poids et sa capacité à résister à des environnements extrêmement difficiles, le titane est largement utilisé par les industries de haute technologie, notamment :

    Pourquoi choisir les services d'usinage CNC Runsom Precision Titanium

    Assurance qualité et conseils d'économie disponibles pour vos projets en titane

    Excellentes capacités en interne avec une efficacité, une productivité et une précision élevées

    Une grande variété de nuances de titane et d'alliages disponibles pour l'usinage CNC

    Capacité d'usinage étendue allant du prototypage à la production à petite et grande échelle

    La capacité de créer des pièces usinées complexes en titane avec des tolérances serrées

    Ensembles complets de fraiseuses et de tours à notre disposition pour exécuter les commandes dans les délais

    Prêt à obtenir un devis d'usinage CNC en titane maintenant ?

    Êtes-vous à la recherche, à juste titre, d’un atelier d’usinage CNC fiable et compétent pour externaliser vos projets de pièces en titane ? Runsom Precision est là pour vous aider à créer les produits souhaités avec une qualité et une tolérance constantes dans un délai d'exécution rapide grâce à nos services d'usinage CNC de pointe en titane, une équipe d'experts qualifiés, associés à un équipement d'usinage CNC de pointe. Pour obtenir plus de détails sur nous, veuillez contacter nos spécialistes dès aujourd’hui. Ou téléchargez simplement vos fichiers CAO ou dessins en ligne pour obtenir un devis instantané et gratuit.

    Galerie de pièces en titane d'usinage CNC

    Pièces en titane d'usinage CNC personnalisées

    Nous sommes bien équipés d'une grande quantité d'équipements et de machines de pointe, nous permettant de réaliser facilement une fabrication de précision de pièces en titane . Une partie des outils exceptionnels que nous utilisons comprennent les tours CNC , les fraiseuses CNC, les centres de tournage avec outils motorisés, les fraiseuses verticales et horizontales, les scies à froid, les meuleuses d'outils et les régleurs d'outils. Tous ces outils et machines nous permettent de réaliser de nombreuses opérations d'usinage de haute qualité , avec une grande efficacité et précision, telles que le tournage, le fraisage de filets, le perçage, l'alésage, le perçage de poches, le profilage, le brochage et bien plus encore. En outre, nous proposons également divers services de traitement secondaire , par exemple le sablage aux billes, le polissage, le revêtement en poudre, le traitement thermique, l'anodisation et l'usinage lisse, disponibles pour renforcer les propriétés mécaniques.

    Nous travaillons avec une variété de qualités de matériaux , telles que le titane de qualité 1 à 4, le titane de qualité 5 et le titane de qualité 9, pour créer des composants et des pièces en titane durables, précis et polyvalents. Nos vastes capacités d'usinage et notre expertise nous donnent la confiance et la capacité d'usiner tout ce que veulent nos clients, qu'il s'agisse d'une pièce simple de faible volume ou d'une pièce complexe avec des tolérances serrées et des formes complexes. En choisissant l'usinage CNC de pièces en titane chez Runsom Precision, vous aurez des possibilités illimitées et des résultats finis parfaits.

    Prêt pour votre projet avec un devis gratuit ?

Titanium CNC Machining

  • Ultra-precision & tolerance
  • Industry-leading turnaround
  • On-demand CNC metal machining services



    Please submit your drawings to us. Files can be compressed into ZIP or RAR folder if they are too large. We can work with files in format like pdf, sat, dwg, rar, zip, dxf, xt, igs, stp, step, iges, bmp, png, jpg, doc, xls, sldprt.

    All uploads are secure and confidential

    Titanium CNC Machining Services - China Titanium CNC Machining Manufacturer

    Runsom is an ISO 9001:2015 certified CNC machine shop specializing in the manufacturing of precision CNC machined titanium parts for various industries and the fabrication of multifaceted upper-level products for challenging projects. Backed by superior in-house equipment and tool facilities, highly skilled machinists, and enormous experience, we can deliver a wide variety of custom titanium alloy components and parts with the highest quality and exactly matched specifications that help optimize client supply chains.

    Our CNC machining centers provide multiple options for different manufacturing processes of titanium components including milling, turning, drilling, etc. Also, you can find a multitude of surface finishing operations in our secondary processing selections, so you can enjoy the one-stop services working with us from choosing raw materials to delivering the final parts. Typical titanium components produced by Runsom include engine cowlings and heat shields, airplane parts and fasteners, casings, compressor blades, gas turbine engines, and so on. All of these products have been put into use in a broad range of applications and industries.

    Titanium Overview

    product-description

    Description

    dimensions

    Dimensions

    Application

    Titanium parts have been widely used in the aerospace, medical, military and marine industries due to its advanced material properties.

    Tolerances

    It is determined by the desired effect and the titanium used. A tolerance of ±0.005”(±0.13 mm) is available at Runsom.

    Advantages

    High strength-to-weight ratio, excellent corrosion resistance, high operating temperatures, low thermal expansion, and nontoxicity.

    Max Part Size

    The maximum size is mostly decided by the available machine and part geometry.

    Disadvantages

    High cost and low machinability.

    Wall Thickness

    A minimum wall thickness of ±0.03”(±0.8 mm).

    Lead Time

    As fast as 3 days, but it will be finally determined by part complexity and order quantity.

    Finishes

    As machined, Case hardening, Anodizing.

    As an inert lustrous metal material, titanium easily binds with aluminum, iron, nickel, and other metals to form lots of high-performance titanium alloys. Specific attributes may differ from different grades. But some common properties of titanium below are often referred to:

    High strength

    Oxide resistance

    Erosion resistance

    Non-toxicity

    Ductility

    High strength-to-weight ratio

    Biocompatibility

    High energy absorption

    Low adhesion

    Titanium Grades We Work With

    There are a broad variety of titanium subtypes and alloys. At Runsom, we mainly adopt the three titanium materials for CNC machining. The following are briefs about the main grades of aluminum we are proficient with:

    │Titanium Grade 1

    Titanium Grade 1 is the first of four commercially pure titanium grades with great impact and corrosion tolerance, and excellent weldability, which possesses the highest softness and ductility of these grades. 

    Titanium Grade 2

    Titanium Grade 2 is a pure alpha titanium with higher strength than Grade 1 and equally performs great bio-compatibility and corrosion resistance. Therefore, this type of titanium alloy is widely used in all product forms for industrial services. 

    Titanium Grade 5 | 3.7164 | Ti6Al4V

    Titanium Grade 5 offers higher strength and temperature tolerance as compared to that offered by Grade 2. That is the reason why this kind of titanium alloy is well known for its great properties and is most commonly used in vast applications.

    If you still have no idea about which titanium material is best suited for your CNC machining needs, Runsom just has your answer. We are ready for every challenge and strive for being the best in this industry. Just upload your design file and receive an instant quote, as well as DfM feedback.

    Titanium CNC Machined Parts for Industries Applications

    Titanium is an ideal material for a large number of engineering applications, especially in the aerospace, marine, medical, and energy industries, etc. That greatly depends on its exceptional material characteristics such as excellent strength-to-weight ratio, good corrosion resistance, and biocompatibility. The strength of the titanium alloys is twice that of aluminum but it’s 60 percent lighter than the latter. That’s exactly why titanium alloys are highly emphasized by manufacturers in critical areas like aircraft, spacecraft, and surgical instruments.

    Medical-related uses for titanium include:

    Medical prostheses

    Defibrillators

    Orthopedic implants

    Neurostimulation devices

    Pacemakers

    Drug pumps

    Bone growth stimulators

    Battery components

    As an alloy with a host of superior features, titanium is commonly regarded as an optimal choice for CNC machined parts with specific applications or requirements. With its impressive strength-to-weight ratio and the ability to withstand extremely harsh environments, titanium is significantly utilized by high-tech industries, including:

    Marine

    Aerospace

    Medical

    Power generation

    Oil and gas

    Petrochemicals

    Construction

    Electronics

    Architectural

    Water treatment

    Why Choose Runsom Titanium CNC Machining Services

    Guaranteed quality and rapid lead time at Runsom

    Quality assurance and available cost-saving tips for your titanium projects

    Manufacturing Icon

    Excellent capabilities in-house with high efficiency, productivity, and precision

    Sufficient materials options

    A vast variety of titanium grades and alloys materials available for CNC machining

    Refine the product with iterative rapid prototyping

    Extensive machining capacity ranging from prototyping, low to high-scale production

    Quality Control Icon

    The capability of creating complex titanium machined parts at tight tolerances

    Superior technology and equipment at Runsom

    Full sets of milling and turning machines at our disposal to fulfill orders on time

    Ready to Get A Titanium CNC Machining Quote Now?

    Are you rightly looking for a reliable and proficient CNC machine shop to outsource your titanium parts projects? Runsom Precision is here to assist you to create your desired products in consistent quality and tolerance within a fast turnaround with our state-of-the-art titanium CNC machining services, a team of skilled experts, paired with cutting-edge CNC machining equipment. To acquire more details about us, please reach out to our specialists today. Or just simply upload your CAD files or drawings online to get an instant quote for free.

    CNC Machining Titanium Parts Gallery

    Titanium CNC machining FAQs

    Titanium has ideal material properties, and it is relatively easy to process. It can be welded (in an inert atmosphere) and can be CNC machined like stainless steel.

    You can perform Computer Numerical Control processing on titanium parts by uploading a CAD (. STL) file to our platform and receiving quotations. You can then submit the part for production and receive it within the quoted lead time.

    Titanium has very high strength and huge strength-to-weight ratio. In fact, its strength is only 5% lower than steel, but its weight is 40% lighter than steel, which makes it very suitable for high-tech industries, such as automobile, energy, and aerospace.

    The cost of CNC machining titanium is determined by the dimension and complexity of the part and the type of titanium used. These variables will affect the cost of raw materials, the type of machine required, and the time required to produce the part.

    To get a fast quoting, what you need to do is just several simple steps: Submit your CAD files along with your budget, timeline, delivery preferences, and standard requirements, and you will receive a fast quotation within 24h for free.

    It can be said that this is the challenge of titanium machining. Titanium is very hard. Well, Grade 1 titanium - referring to pure titanium - is actually a somewhat soft metal, but the most common alloy, Grade 5, is hard. More importantly, titanium is also a kind of gummy metal that can be cut.

    The “pure titanium” alloys are the ones easiest to be machined. They are not completely “pure” because they are made of 99.5% - 99.8% titanium with small amounts of iron (Fe) and carbon (C). They are divided into grades 1 to 4 according to the content of titanium (the most popular is grade 2).

    Custom CNC Machining Titanium Parts

    Runsom’s CNC machining center has been equipped with a large quantity of advanced equipment and machinery, allowing us to easily perform precision fabricating of titanium parts. Part of the exceptional tools we apply includes CNC lathes, CNC mills, turning centers with live tools, vertical and horizontal mills, cold saws, tool grinders, and tool setters. All these tools and machinery enable us to carry out a broad high-quality machining operations with high efficiency and accuracy, such as turning, thread milling, drilling, reaming, pocketing, profiling, broaching, and much more. In addition, we also offer various secondary processing services, for instance, bead blasted, polishing, powder coating, heat treating, anodizing, and smooth machining available for strengthening mechanical properties.

    We work with a vast variety of material grades like Titanium Grades 1-4, Titanium Grade 5, and Titanium Grade 9 to manufacture titanium components and parts with high durability, precision, and versatility. Our incredible in-house machining capabilities and rich expertise make us have enough confidence and ability to process whatever our customers want, no matter from simple, as machined workholdings to organic, sophisticated geometries requiring close tolerances. There are infinite possibilities and exact finished results you will obtain when creating titanium machined parts with Runsom.

    Ready for Your Project with A Free Quote?